Home Road, 7/23/10

Woke up with stomach cramps (probably something I ate) and wasn’t sure how the fast run would go, but it was fine. Time 17:12. Also had some weird pains in my lungs but that’s probably the result of taking only one dose of Advair for the past several weeks in an effort to conserve the medicine until I can get some more. Money’s been short and so’s my wife’s patience…long story.

Last night we had dinner at Trap Pond with Matt and Julia. Rebekah caught two fish. This weekend I’d to look into arranging a camping trip somewhere, preferably in the mountains, before the summer’s over. It’s supposed to be superhot (108 degrees) Saturday so I doubt I’ll be going outside much.

Leave a Reply

