Home Road, 7/15/10

Woke up a little early to work out. Kids are away at their grandmother’s and Jess is mad at me, so I’ve got our room to myself this morning and I plan to lift weights because I haven’t lifted since Saturday. Time running the road today: 17:41. Cramp in right shoulder and slight cramp in the abdomen. The shoulder cramp worries me a little because that may be a sign of artery blockage somewhere, I’m not sure. Feet and legs are always fatigued when I’m running regularly, but the rest of me feels pretty good.

Leave a Reply

